Cage Legacy fighting championship returns on October 16th 2021 to The Pillo Hotel in Ashbourne Co, Meath.

Below is the fight card set for the night, Get the PPV LINK now to watch all the action!

Card subject to change, not running order.

Jordan Bradshaw (C-Mac)  V  Lewis Byrne (Team Ryano)  –  Featherweight Title

Maga Zurabov (Samson)  v  Troy Gibson (FAI)  – Super Welterweight Title

Max Lally (SBG Naas)  V Andrew Barrett (SBG Tullamore)  – Super Lightweight Title

Nauris Bartoska (Tiger MT)  V  Darren O’Brien (Torres)  – Featherweight

Conor McCarthy (SBG Naas)  V Alex Connolly (SBG Clonmel) – Welterweight

Abanoub Fares (SBG )  V  Ruairi Burke (SBG Clonmel) – Featherweight

Reece Vallentin (Ryano Waterford)  V Taylor Quinn (Ryano) – Bantamweight

Darren O’Brien (Full Power)  V  Ronan Deegan (SBG Tullamore)  – Featherweight

Alex Josan (Full Power)  V Mihail Golban (Fantom)   – Featherweight

Nojus Maculevicius (Sanda MMA)  V  Conor Nolan (C-Mac)  – SuperLightWeight

Killain Lawlor (SBG Portarlington)  V  Aidan O’Boyle (SBG Charlestown)  -Lightweight


Alex Keogh (SBG Naas)  V Eoin Hennessy (Ryano Waterford)  – Super Bantamweight Cadet

Ben Harding (Full Power) V Joseph Berry (FAI) – Bantamweight Cadet

Conor Kelly (Premier M.A.A.)  V  Michael Shields (FAI)  – Super Lightweight

Josh Miskimmin (FAI)  V Joe Hutchinson (Premier M.A.A.) – Middleweight Cadet

Huge thank you to our advertising Partners –

Zoma Branding

Sweeney Dodge Fightwear

Whearty Bros & Sons Construction

GreenHeart CBD

Taso TV

Lux Lighting Ireland

MD Cones

GreenHeart CBD

Coffee & Kimuras

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *